Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

Cara Greene

Teaching Assistant

greenec@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Tuesdays 2:00-4:00; and by appointment

Marcel Lebow

Teaching Assistant

mlebow@unm.edu

By appointment only.

Robert McKinley

Teaching Assistant

rmckinley@unm.edu
Humanities 521
Wednesdays 3:00-5:00 and by appointment

Mariah Partida

Teaching Assistant

mpartida@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00-3:00; and by appointment

Justin Pearce

Teaching Assistant

justinpearce@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00-2:00; and by appointment

Idris Robinson

Teaching Assistant

irobinson@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Fridays 2:00-4:00; and by appointment

Michael  Rubio

Teaching Assistant

mrubio1988@unm.edu
Humanities 533
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 12:00-12:50; and by appointment

Zaccharia Turnbull

Teaching Assistant

zturnbull@unm.edu
Humanities 521
On Leave.

Simon Walker

Teaching Assistant

walkers@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Tuesdays 12:15-2:00; and by appointment