Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

Maya Alapin

Teaching Assistant

maya.alapin@gmail.com
Humanities 521
Thursdays 2:00-3:30 at Satellite in the SUB and by appointment

Graham Bounds

Teaching Assistant

gbounds@unm.edu
Humanities 521
Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00-3:00 and by appointment

Cara Greene

Teaching Assistant

greenec@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 and by appointment

Marcel Lebow

Teaching Assistant

mlebow@unm.edu

By appointment only.

David Liakos

Teaching Assistant

dliakos@unm.edu
Humanities 533
By appointment only

Robert McKinley

Teaching Assistant

rmckinley@unm.edu
Humanities 521
Wednesdays 3:00-5:00 and by appointment

Mariah Partida

Teaching Assistant

mpartida@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00-1:15 and by appointment

Krupa Patel

Teaching Assistant

kpatel01@unm.edu
Humanities 559
By appointment

Justin Pearce

Teaching Assistant

justinpearce@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Mondays and Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 and by appointment

Idris Robinson

Teaching Assistant

irobinson@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Thursdays 3:00-5:00 and by appointment

Michael  Rubio

Teaching Assistant

mrubio1988@unm.edu
Humanities 533
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

Zaccharia Turnbull

Teaching Assistant

zturnbull@unm.edu
Humanities 521
On Leave.

Simon Walker

Teaching Assistant

walkers@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Mondays 2:00-4:00 and by appointment