Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

Maya Alapin

Teaching Assistant

maya.alapin@gmail.com
Humanities 521
Tuesdays & Thursdays 1:45-2:45 and by appointment

Graham Bounds

Teaching Assistant

gbounds@unm.edu
Humanities 521
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:15-12:15 and by appointment

Cara Greene

Teaching Assistant

greenec@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Thursdays 1:00-2:00 and by appointment

Marcel Lebow

Teaching Assistant

mlebow@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 10:00-10:50 and by appointment

David Liakos

Teaching Assistant

dliakos@unm.edu
Humanities 533
Tuesdays & Thursdays 1:00-2:00 and by appointment

Mariah Partida

Teaching Assistant

mpartida@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:30-1:30 and by appointment

Krupa Patel

Teaching Assistant

kpatel01@unm.edu
Humanities 559
By appointment

Idris Robinson

Teaching Assistant

irobinson@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Fridays 11:00 -1:00 and by appointment

Michael  Rubio

Teaching Assistant

mrubio1988@unm.edu
Humanities 533
Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

Zaccharia Turnbull

Teaching Assistant

zturnbull@unm.edu
Humanities 521
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

Simon Walker

Teaching Assistant

walkers@unm.edu
Humanities 559