Department of Philosophy

MSC 03 2140
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
Humanities (HUM)
513

Phone: (505) 277-2405
Fax: (505) 277-6362

  • UNM
  • >Home
  • >People
  • >Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Will Barnes

Teaching Assistant

whb100@unm.edu
Teaching Assistant in the English Department
by appointment

James Bodington

Teaching Assistant

jwbod@unm.edu
Humanities 458
Tuesdays & Wednesdays 2:00-3:30 and by appointment

Graham Bounds

Teaching Assistant

gbounds@unm.edu
Humanities 521
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:15-12:15 and by appointment

Kaitlyn Creasy

Teaching Assistant

kcreasy@unm.edu

Marcel Lebow

Teaching Assistant

mlebow@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Thursdays 2:00-3:00 and by appointment

David Liakos

Teaching Assistant

dliakos@unm.edu
Humanities 533
Thursdays 1:00-3:00 and by appointment

Mariah Partida

Teaching Assistant

mpartida@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 and by appointment

Krupa Patel

Teaching Assistant

kpatel01@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Tuesdays 10:30-12:30 and by appointment

Idris Robinson

Teaching Assistant

irobinson@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Fridays 11:00 -1:00 and by appointment

Michael  Rubio

Teaching Assistant

mrubio1988@unm.edu
Humanities 533
Mondays & Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 and by appointment

Dimitry Shevchenko

Teaching Assistant

dshevchenko@unm.edu
Humanities 565
Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 and by appointment

Carolyn Thomas

Teaching Assistant

cthom@unm.edu

Zaccharia Turnbull

Teaching Assistant

zturnbull@unm.edu
Humanities 521
Wednesdays & Fridays 12:30-1:30 and by appointment

Simon Walker

Teaching Assistant

walkers@unm.edu
Humanities 559
Tuesdays 3:00-4:30 and by appointment